You are here

Admissions Timeline

 

Important Dates

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

          On-line applications for admission to Prep's Class of 2022 opens.  Please visit the "Applying to                    Prep" tab to get started.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Prep begins taking reservations for Freshman for a Day visits.  Please visit the "Freshman for a Day" tab in the Admissions section to schedule your visit. 

 Monday, September 25, 2017

Freshman for a Day visits begin.

 Sunday, October 1, 2017

Fall Open House, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM.

Friday, November 10, 2017 

HSPT exam administered in Newark Archdiocese and Paterson Diocese.  Please indicate Saint Peter's Prep, school code 828, as one of your choices on the HSPT exam.  

Saturday, November 18, 2017         

          Make-up date for HSPT Exam 

Monday, November 27, 2017

          On-line application is due at Prep.   We will continue to accept applications through mid-December.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Financial Aid applications are due at Prep (in order to receive Financial Aid decisions with your admission decision letter). Please visit the "Financial Aid" tab for further information.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Admission decision letters are mailed for the Class of 2022.

Sunday, January 28, 2018 

Accepted Students' Reception, 1:00 PM- 3:00 PM.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Ignatian Scholars' Dinner, 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM - TENTATIVE

Saturday, February 10, 2018

          Registration Day for the Class of 2022, 9 AM - Noon

Sunday, May 6, 2018

         Spring Open House, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM